Bestyrelsen

Formand:

Else Iversen, Toften 20, 6040 Egtved, 20 72 37 65, elsei@aaganet.dk

Næstformand:

Eli Andersen, Bramdrupvej 95, 6040 Egtved, 75 55 40 89, eliba@aaganet.dk

Kasserer:

Ole Prüsse, Åglimt 9a, 6040 Egtved, 20 40 03 02, ole@prysse.dk

WEB ansvarlig:

Martin Køhrsen, Hørvænget 14, 6040 Egtved, 25 94 41 01, martin@kohrsen.dk

Tavle ansvarlig:

John Petersen, Runddelen 22, 6040 Egtved, 20 66 12 67, runddelen22@gmail.com

Lokalrådsmedlem:

Leif Rasmussen, Søndermarksvej 26, 6040 Egtved, 22 43 65 22, leif.rasmussen@live.dk 

Lokalrådsmedlem:

Ralf Karmann, Kærvej 5, 6040 Egtved, 30 73 49 02, ruk@profibermail.dk

1. Suppleant: 

Erik Hansen, Fredstedvej 16, 6040 Egtved, 40 30 20 36 erik.z@live.com

2. Suppleant:

Peter Poulsen

Skriv et svar

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *